Board Of Directors

Poudre Valley Co-op is owned and operated by the people who use it.  Being member owned Poudre Valley Co-op ultimately gives the members control on how operations are handled by utilizing a member elected Board of Directors.

Mark Reifenrath, Chairman

Dale Sipes, Secretary

Steve Fiolkoski, Director

Eldon Ackerman, Director

Robert Boxberger, Director

Ted Baland, Director

Jake Varra, Director

Steve Beitz, Associate Director

Upcoming Events

2015 Spring Home& Garden Show @ The Ranch

The 2015 Spring Home & Garden Show is April 24-26 at The Ranch @ Larimer County Fairgrounds.  We hope to see you there!

Event Photo Gallery